Interesting Image
 

BREAKING: 42nd abortion center CLOSES!

November 15th, 2013 by admin

BREAKING NEWS: the 42nd abortion facility just shut down following a 40 Days for Life campaign outside its doors!

We’re going to tell you where it was, how it happened, and exactly what YOU can do to replicate this success in your community — all on Monday night’s “A Future and a Hope” teleconference and webcast

——————————–
EVENT DETAILS
——————————–

  • WHAT: 40 Days for Life “A Future and a Hope” webcast and teleconference
  • DATE: Monday, November 18
  • TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
  • FORMAT: Simulcast (attend via phone or webcast; it’s your choice)
  • REGISTER TO ATTEND: http://40daysforlifewebcast.com

During this one-time-only event, you will:

  • Learn the stunning results that God accomplished during the just-completed 40 Days for Life campaign — and how these victories point to even bigger success over the next 12 months
  • Find out why 2014 is poised to be a massive turning point for the entire pro-life movement — and what we need to do together, with God’s help, to leverage this historic opportunity
  • Be the very first to hear news about 8 other recent abortion center closures following 40 Days for Life campaigns — these case studies will reveal the three keys that will help YOU save more lives … change more hearts and minds … and stop abortions in your community

You won’t want to miss this FREE event! Register now at:

http://40daysforlifewebcast.com

For Life,

Shawn Carney
Campaign Director
40 Days for Life

PS: Though spots are filling fast, it’s still not too late to invite others to join you on Monday night’s webcast and teleconference. Just forward this email to friends, family, co-workers, people from church … everyone!

Comments are closed.

40 Days for Life is proudly powered by WordPress
Pure WP Theme by Celestial Star
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).