Planned Parenthood’s defeat

Excitement is building! Since we announced Monday night’s MOMENTUM webcast … spaces are filling fast! So if you haven’t done so already, sign up now at:

https://40daysforlife.com/momentum

Meanwhile … Planned Parenthood is in a bad mood. It’s amazing what a difference one day can make!

On election day, Planned Parenthood was a picture of supreme confidence, having spent tens of millions of dollars backing pro-abortion candidates, and arrogantly bragging about all the reasons their opponent in the U.S. presidential race would certainly lose.

Then Americans voted.

The candidate they supported lost the presidency in a stunning upset, and abortion advocates failed to secure majorities in either house of Congress. After the votes were counted, the mood at Planned Parenthood headquarters was decidedly different.

The abortion chain’s CEO, Cecile Richards, sent out an email the morning after their dismal failure, starting with the words:

“Devastated. Angry. Heartbroken. Outraged. Shocked. Sad. Disgusted. Ashamed. Discouraged. Exhausted. Shattered.”

She followed with more of the usual abortion rhetoric, but her next comment really got my attention:

“We have seen what our opposition is capable of and the consequences are inconceivable.”

Planned Parenthood has indeed seen what you are capable of — the tremendous witness for life that just took place in 367 cities during the fall 40 Days for Life campaign, and the huge crowds turning out at 127 stops of the UNITED tour as it traveled to all 50 states.

In many of the places the UNITED bus visited, Planned Parenthood locked their doors and went home for the day before our team even arrived! And that includes the huge abortion facility on Margaret Sanger Square in New York City.

Planned Parenthood’s reactions show that MOMENTUM is on the side of life!

On Monday’s MOMENTUM webcast, you can hear more about the UNITED bus tour … Planned Parenthood’s horrified reaction … and how your prayers have helped to turn the tide against the abortion giant!

The webcast is Monday night at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific).

To register NOW … go to:

https://40daysforlife.com/momentum

You’ll hear about:

  • Uplifting results of the just-concluded 40 Days for Life campaign
  • Strategic initiatives designed to save even more lives in 2017
  • How YOU can play a role in helping to end abortion

Spaces are limited … so register NOW:

https://40daysforlife.com/momentum

Find out for yourself how the pro-life movement can win in this new tidal wave of optimism.

Talk to you Monday night!