Tonight!

Abortion thrives in darkness…

…but on tonight’s GET READY TO END ABORTION WEBCAST, you’ll meet two heroic whistle-blowers whose revelations are rocking the abortion industry:

  • Gosnell movie producer Ann McElhinney‘s new film exposes not just the abortion industry, but also the political and media establishment that enabled abortionist Kermit Gosnell to become the most prolific serial killer in U.S. history.
  • Former Planned Parenthood manager Sue Thayer revealed a webcam abortion scheme where doctors prescribe dangerous abortion drugs to women…who could be hundreds of miles away! Sue also wrote the foreword of my new book, The Beginning of the End of Abortion.

SIGN UP FOR THE WEBCAST

Next month’s release of Gosnell and next week’s release of The Beginning of the End of Abortion, are two examples of how the pro-life message is breaking through after years of media censorship.

On GET READY TO END ABORTION, we’ll explain why the end of the media blackout is just one reason the September 26 to November 4 40 Days for Life campaign is poised to be the most effective one yet!

All attendees will receive exclusive discounts and free shipping options on The Beginning of the End of Abortion.

To register, go to:
https://40daysforlife.com/getready

It all happens tonight…at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific).

Sign up now … and share this post with your friends, family, co-workers, people at church — anyone you know who stands ready to speak out on behalf of those who cannot speak for themselves!