Tonight!

Just a quick reminder to join us TONIGHT for a free online 40 Days for Life video event — From the Ground Up!

Join the Video Webcast!

On this event, we will share the amazing stories of local leaders and volunteers overcoming incredible adversity to save lives during the just-ended 40 Days for Life campaign.

You’ll also hear from our special guests, Unplanned writers, producers, and directors Cary Solomon and Chuck Konzelman.

To sign up to attend, visit: https://40daysforlife.com/up

It’s tonight … at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain and 6 pm Pacific.

Sign up now … and share this link with your friends, family, co-workers, people at church — anyone you know who stands ready to speak out on behalf of those who cannot speak for themselves!