BREAKING: 693 miracles!

It isn’t very often that we ask for funds through email. But when we do, folks respond. And the reason is simple: Your gift can save a baby. In the campaign that just ended … we are aware of 693...

BREAKING: More abortion workers QUIT!

On Tuesday’s FORTITUDE web event, we told you that three abortion workers had experienced conversions and quit their jobs. But we’ve just received final reports and 13 more abortion facility workers had a change of heart and left the abortion...

Here it is!

We have exciting news below about how you can instantly help DOUBLE the impact of our life-saving work. But first, watch last night’s FORTITUDE webcast — from inside a CLOSED Planned Parenthood abortion center — revealed the many blessings God…

Criminalizing prayer and free speech

40 Days for Life must be working. It has to be. Otherwise pro-abortion authorities would not be trying to make prayer – and free speech – unlawful. Governments want to set up buffer zones around abortion facilities – places where...

Inside a closed abortion center

Want a first-hand look at a closed abortion facility? You can see one tomorrow night … as we present our FORTITUDE online event at 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific. Since...

You’re invited!

We’ve just wrapped up the largest 40 Days for Life campaign EVER! You’re invited to hear the results, stories … and reaction of the abortion industry on a free online event. Pro-life momentum remains at an all-time high – but...

San Fernando Valley, California

One of the volunteers at the 40 Days for Life vigil in California’s San Fernando Valley asked a couple entering the abortion center if she could help. They said they were just there for information, and they walked in. But...

Day 41: Answered prayers

The largest 40 Days for Life campaign so far has ended – and here’s a huge thank you for helping save so many lives! Reports are still coming in … but local 40 Days for Life leaders tell us that...

Greensboro, North Carolina

“One day we were praying, just praying – not counseling, but just praying,” said Salvador in Greensboro. As they prayed, they saw a young woman drive into the abortion center’s parking lot. But a few minutes she parked right in...

Winnipeg, Manitoba

While Maria was praying at the 40 Days for Life vigil in Winnipeg, she was approached by a smiling woman. “She said she was against abortion,” Maria said, “but her daughter was in the hospital for an abortion referral. Her...